top of page

Thu, 26 Sept

|

Hirschengraben - Coworking + Innovation

Ladies business lunch

Cordial invitation to our Second Ladies Lunch with inspiring short input and exchange with Karin Leutwyler on the topic: My "independent family". All women who feel addressed are invited.. whether employed or self-employed.. The focus is on us as women in the business world.

Registration complete
view events
Ladies business lunch
Ladies business lunch

Time & Location

26 Sept 2019, 11:30 – 13:00

Hirschengraben - Coworking + Innovation, Hirschengraben 40, 6003 Lucerne, Switzerland

About the event

Cordial invitation to our Second Ladies Lunch with inspiring short input and exchange with Karin Leutwyler on the topic: My "independent family". All women who feel addressed are invited.. whether employed or self-employed.. The focus is on us as women in the business world.

Karin Leutwyler is a freelance graphic designer and LindyHop dance teacher (k-grafik). Her husband Matthias works independently as an illustrator. They have 2 boys (6 & 4), both work from home and are involved in various projects. How can that even work and what are the chances of such a family model as a self-employed person? Whether you want to work like this yourself or you are a manager and want to learn more about such a model - you are very welcome.

Process:

11.30-12.00 Inspiring experience report by Karin

12.00-1.00pm Networking Lunch (everyone contributes to the simple buffet)

Share this event

bottom of page

Do., 26. Sept. | Hirschengraben - Coworking + Innovation

Ladies Business Lunch

Herzlichen Einladung zu unserem Zweiten Ladies Lunch mit inspirierendem Kurzinput und Austausch mit Karin Leutwyler zum Thema: Meine „Selbständige Familie“. Eingeladen sind alle Frauen, die sich angesprochen fühlen.. ob Angestellt oder Selbständig.. Fokus sind wir als Frauen in der Geschäftswelt.
Anmeldung abgeschlossen
Ladies Business Lunch

Zeit & Ort

26. Sept. 2019, 11:30 – 13:00
Hirschengraben - Coworking + Innovation, Hirschengraben 40, 6003 Luzern, Schweiz

Über die Veranstaltung

Herzlichen Einladung zu unserem Zweiten Ladies Lunch mit inspirierendem Kurzinput und Austausch mit Karin Leutwyler zum Thema: Meine „Selbständige Familie“. Eingeladen sind alle Frauen, die sich angesprochen fühlen.. ob Angestellt oder Selbständig.. Fokus sind wir als Frauen in der Geschäftswelt.

Karin Leutwyler ist selbständige Grafikerin und LindyHop Tanzlehrerin (k-grafik). Ihr Mann Matthias arbeitet selbständig als Illustrator. Sie haben 2 Jungs (6 & 4), arbeiten beide von Zuhause aus und sind in verschiedene Projekte involviert. Wie kann das überhaupt funktionieren und was sind sogar die Chancen von so einem Familienmodell als Selbständige? Ob du selber so arbeiten möchtest oder du Vorgesetzte bist und mehr über solch ein Modell erfahren möchtest – du bist herzlich willkommen.

Ablauf:

11.30-12.00 Uhr Inspirierender Erfahrungsbericht von Karin

12.00-13.00Uhr Networking Lunch (jeder bringt steuert etwas zum einfachen Buffet bei)

Diese Veranstaltung teilen